People

Board

Sheetal Prajapati (she/her), Board Chair
Interim Managing Director, Common Field; Principal, Lohar Projects; Faculty, School of Visual Arts

Roderick Schrock (he/him), Treasurer
Executive Director, Eyebeam

Michael Mandiberg (they/them), Secretary
Artist; Professor of Media Culture at the College of Staten Island/CUNY and Doctoral Faculty at the CUNY Graduate Center

Adela C. Licona (she/her/ella)
Founder, The Art of Change Agency; Associate Professor Emeritus, English, University of Arizona

Kerrie Cotten Williams (they/them/she/her)
Manager, The People’s Archive, DC Public Library

Wendy Woon (she/her)
Consultant; Former Deputy Director for Education, MoMA

Staff

Kira Wisniewski (she/her), Executive Director
kira@artandfeminism.org 

Nina Yeboah (she/her), Program Manager
nina@artandfeminism.org

Lead Co-organizers

Amber Berson (she/her)
amber@artandfeminism.org

Mohammed Sadat Abdulai (he/him)
msabdulai@artandfeminism.org 

Melissa Tamani Becerra (she/her)
melissa.tamani@artandfeminism.org

Regional Ambassadors + Network Organizers

Alexandra Adcock (she/her)
US – Midwest, alex@artandfeminism.org

Alison Baitz (she/her)
US – Northeast, alison@artandfeminism.org

Kelly Dennis (she/her)
Network Organizer, kelly@artandfeminism.org

Paula Domínguez Font (she/her)
Latin America, paula@artandfeminism.org

Medhavi Gandhi (she/her)
South Asia, medhavi@artandfeminism.org

Linden How  (she/her)
US – Northwest, linden@artandfeminism.org

Richard Knipel (he/him)
Wiki Ambassador, pharosofalexandria@gmail.com

Walaa Abdel Manaem (she/her)
Arabic / Middle East, walaa@artandfeminism.org

Amanda Meeks (she/they)
US – Southwest, amanda@artandfeminism.org

Jessie Mi  (she/her)
East Asia, jessie@artandfeminism.org

Juliana Monteiro (she/her)
Lusophone, juliana@artandfeminism.or

Megan O’Hearn (she/her)
US – New York, megan@artandfeminism.org

Jaison Oliver (he/him)
US – South, jaison@artandfeminism.org

Thérèse Ottawa (elle/she)
Indigenous Ambassador, therese@artandfeminism.org

Rosa Simone (they/them, she/her)
Europe, rosa@artandfeminism.org

Athina Petsou (she/her)
Europe + UK, athina@artandfeminism.org

Caroline Phillips (she/her)
Oceania, caroline@artandfeminism.org

Sophie Reverdy (she/her)
US – Mid-Atlantic, sophie@artandfeminism.org

Zofia Reznik (she/her)
Network Organizer, zofia@artandfeminism.org

Sadik Shahadu (He/Him)
Indigenous Ambassador, sadik@artandfeminism.org

Sofia Stancioff (she/her)
Canada, sofia@artandfeminism.org

Dominique Eliane Yao (she/her)
Francophone, dominique@artandfeminism.org

Zita Ursula Zage (she/her)
Anglophone Africa, zita@artandfeminism.org

Founders

Siân Evans (she/her)

Jacqueline Mabey (they/them)

Michael Mandiberg (they/them)

Laurel Ptak (she/her)

Founding Executive Director

McKensie Mack (they/them)