People

Board

Sarah Gonzales (she/her)
Network Liaison, Allied Media Projects

Nana Osei-Kofi (she/her)
Director of the Difference, Power, & Discrimination Program (Office of Academic Affairs) and Associate Professor of Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies at Oregon State University (OSU)

Kerrie Cotten Williams (they/them/she/her)
Head of the Reference and Reader Services Section of the Manuscript Division, Library of Congress

Leadership Team

Kira Wisniewski (she/her)
Executive Director
kira@artandfeminism.org 

Nina Yeboah (she/her)
Program Manager
nina@artandfeminism.org

Melissa Tamani Becerra (she/her)
Co-Lead Organizer
melissa.tamani@artandfeminism.org

Amber Berson (she/her)
Leadership Team Consultant
amber@artandfeminism.org

Mohammed Sadat Abdulai (he/him)
Leadership Team Consultant
msabdulai@artandfeminism.org 

Regional Ambassadors + Network Organizers

Alison Baitz (she/her)
US – Northeast, alison@artandfeminism.org

Anthony B. Diaz (he/him)
Network Organizer, anthony@artandfeminism.org

Paula Domínguez Font (she/her)
Latin America, paula@artandfeminism.org

Medhavi Gandhi (she/her)
South Asia, medhavi@artandfeminism.org

Richard Knipel (he/him)
Wikimedia Ambassador, pharosofalexandria@gmail.com

Amanda Meeks (she/they)
US – Southwest, amanda@artandfeminism.org

Jessie Mi  (she/her)
East Asia, jessie@artandfeminism.org

Jaison Oliver (he/him)
US – South, jaison@artandfeminism.org

Athina Petsou (she/her)
Network Organizer, athina@artandfeminism.org

Sophie Reverdy (she/her)
US – Mid-Atlantic, sophie@artandfeminism.org

Sadik Shahadu (he/him)
West African Indigenous Language Coordinator, sadik@artandfeminism.org

Sofia Stancioff (she/her)
Canada, sofia@artandfeminism.org

Dominique Eliane Yao (she/her)
Francophone, dominique@artandfeminism.org

Zita Ursula Zage (she/her)
Anglophone Africa, zita@artandfeminism.org

Founders

Siân Evans (she/her)

Jacqueline Mabey (they/them)

Michael Mandiberg (they/them)

Laurel Ptak (she/her)

Founding Executive Director

McKensie Mack (they/them)