Sheetal Prajapati (she/her), Board Chair
Interim Managing Director, Common Field; Principal, Lohar Projects; Faculty, School of Visual Arts

Roderick Schrock (he/him), Treasurer
Executive Director, Eyebeam

Michael Mandiberg (they/them), Secretary
Artist; Professor of Media Culture at the College of Staten Island/CUNY and Doctoral Faculty at the CUNY Graduate Center

Adela C. Licona (she/her/ella)
Founder, The Art of Change Agency; Associate Professor Emeritus, English, University of Arizona

Kerrie Cotten Williams (they/them/she/her)
Manager, The People’s Archive, DC Public Library

Wendy Woon (she/her)
Consultant; Former Deputy Director for Education, MoMA


Kira Wisniewski (she/her), Executive Director 

Nina Yeboah (she/her), Program Manager

Lead Co-organizers

Amber Berson (she/her)

Mohammed Sadat Abdulai (he/him) 

Melissa Tamani Becerra (she/her)

Regional Ambassadors + Network Organizers

Alexandra Adcock (she/her)
US – Midwest,

Alison Baitz (she/her)
US – Northeast,

Kelly Dennis (she/her)
Network Organizer,

Paula Domínguez Font (she/her)
Latin America,

Medhavi Gandhi (she/her)
South Asia,

Linden How  (she/her)
US – Northwest,

Richard Knipel (he/him)
Wiki Ambassador,

Walaa Abdel Manaem (she/her)
Arabic / Middle East,

Amanda Meeks (she/they)
US – Southwest,

Jessie Mi  (she/her)
East Asia,

Juliana Monteiro (she/her)
Lusophone, juliana@artandfeminism.or

Megan O’Hearn (she/her)
US – New York,

Jaison Oliver (he/him)
US – South,

Rosa Simone (they/them, she/her)

Athina Petsou (she/her)
Europe + UK,

Caroline Phillips (she/her)

Sophie Reverdy (she/her)
US – Mid-Atlantic,

Sadik Shahadu (He/Him)
Indigenous Ambassador,

Sofia Stancioff (she/her)

Dominique Eliane Yao (she/her)

Zita Ursula Zage (she/her)
Anglophone Africa,


Siân Evans (she/her)

Jacqueline Mabey (they/them)

Michael Mandiberg (they/them)

Laurel Ptak (she/her)

Founding Executive Director

McKensie Mack (they/them)